Taylor Holley Wins 2023 Scribes Brief-Writing Award


Taylor Holley is the first-place winner of the 2023 Scribes Brief-Writing Award. Scribes – the American Society of Legal Writers – considers submissions of moot court briefs that have won first place in a national or regional moot court competition during the previous academic year. The Brief Award Committee then selects the best briefs from all the winning briefs submitted. Taylor’s brief addressed a commercial website’s compliance with Title III of the Americans with Disabilities Act.

Share this post